Senior Leadership Team

Mr Davies - Headteacher
Mr S. Davies
Mr Picken
Mr H. Picken
Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Harrington
Mrs K. Harrington
Assistant Headteacher
Mr J Taylor
Mr J. Taylor
Assistant Headteacher
Miss N. Jones
Miss N. Jones
Assistant Headteacher

Heads Of Year

Name Year Group
Mr C. Cotter Year 7
Miss H. Martin Year 8
Mr J. Unwin Year 9
Mrs K. Taylor Year 10
Mr P. Williams Year 11

Inclusion & Wellbeing Leaders

Name Year Group
Miss E. Cutmore Year 7
Mr J. Bearman Year 8
Miss C. Llewelyn-Walters Year 9
Miss C. Haste Year 10
Miss I. Thomas Year 11
Mr A. Odling New Arrivals
To contact the Inclusion & Wellbeing team, please email